Tiles displaying "Reconnect"

Follow

 

Sometimes, an app may need to be reconnected to your tracker.  If this is the case, you will see a message box inside the Tile with 'Reconnect' on it.  

mceclip0.png

 

1.  Simply click on the "Reconnect" box and it will load up the app connection status page

mceclip0.png

2.  Click on "Reconnect" and it will now take you on the connection journey for the app responsible for powering up this Tile

3.  Re-enter the login details for the app and it should now be reconnected

4.  You don't need to check anything else, once the connection journey is completed it will automatically take you back to your dashboard with the Tiles displaying data again

mceclip0.png

 

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.