Why am I seeing a 'reconnect' sash?

Follow

Sometimes, an app may need to be reconnected to your dashboard if something has changed behind this scenes. If this is the case, you will see a sash that says 'Reconnect' on the app that needs to be reconnected. It is easy to reconnect your app, just follow these simple steps:

  1. Select the app with the reconnect sash
  2. Select the 'reconnect' button
  3. Re-enter the login details for the app

The app should now be reconnected. To check, go to the dashboard and the 'reconnect' sash should be removed

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.